

BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Ashok Soota
Executive Chairman & Director



Joseph Anantharaju Executive Vice Chairman & Director



Rajiv Shah
Executive Director



Venkatraman Narayanan Managing Director & CFO



Anita Ramachandran
Independent Director



Rajendra Kumar Srivastava Lead Independent Director



Independent Director



Independent Director



BOARD COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of Directors	Role
Shuba Rao Mayya	Chairperson
Anita Ramachandran	Member
Rajendra Kumar Srivastava	Member
Venkatraman Narayanan	Member

NOMINATION, REMUNERATION & BOARD GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Name of Directors	Role
Anita Ramachandran	Chairperson
Ashok Soota	Member
Mittu Sridhara	Member
Rajendra Kumar Srivastava	Member
Shuba Rao Mayya	Member

ADMINISTRATIVE AND STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Directors	Role
Shuba Rao Mayya	Chairperson
Anita Ramachandran	Member
Joseph Anantharaju	Member
Venkatraman Narayanan	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of Directors	Role
Rajendra Kumar Srivastava	Chairperson
Anita Ramachandran	Member
Mittu Sridhara	Member
Shuba Rao Mayya	Member
Joseph Anantharaju	Member
Venkatraman Narayanan	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of Directors	Role
Anita Ramachandran	Chairperson
Rajendra Kumar Srivastava	Member
Rajiv Shah	Member
Venkatraman Narayanan	Member

STRATEGIC INITIATIVES COMMITTEE

Name of Directors	Role
Mittu Sridhara	Chairperson
Rajendra Kumar Srivastava	Co-chairperson
Ashok Soota	Member
Joseph Anantharaju	Member
Rajiv Shah	Member
Venkatraman Narayanan	Member

M&A COMMITTEE

Name of Directors	Role
Rajendra Kumar Srivastava	Chairperson
Mittu Sridhara	Co-chairperson
Shuba Rao Mayya Member	Member
Joseph Anantharaju	Member
Venkatraman Narayanan	Member